Skip to content

Clinical Sites

There are currently 10 clinical sites enrolling patients across the U.S. and Canada. PASS also has a centralized coordinating center based at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center in Seattle, Washington.

Western United States

University of Washington – Seattle, Washington
Veterans Affairs Puget Sound Health Care System – Seattle, Washington
University of California in San Francisco – San Francisco, California
Stanford University – Stanford, California

Eastern United States

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center – Boston, Massachusetts
Eastern Virginia Medical School – Norfolk, Virginia
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, Michigan

Southern United States

Emory University – Atlanta, Georgia
University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio – San Antonio, Texas


University of British Columbia – Vancouver, British Columbia

Central Coordinating Center – Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Seattle, Washington, USA

Pilot Funding was provided by:

Canary Foundation
Palo Alto, California, USA